« Is your inner tiger choking on a short leash? | Main | The brave new generation of entrepreneurs »

Wednesday, 04 April 2007

Free Escape Q&A Call at 3pm EST

Blackphone Sorry for the late notice -- I almost forgot to tell you that today is our monthly free question and answer call where we discuss whatever is on your mind on the topic of leaving your corporate job to start or grow your own business.

I now have a web page that lists all the classes for the rest of the year where you can sign up and get the call-in details:  check it out here.

Today's call is from 3-4pm Eastern, which is 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central and 8pm UK time.

I will record the discussion for anyone who signs up and misses it.

I always enjoy the calls and hope you can join us!


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Free Escape Q&A Call at 3pm EST:


The comments to this entry are closed.

Subscribe to this blog via RSS

  • Thanks for subscribing!

RSS confusing? Receive updates via email:

Tired of Reading? Listen instead!

  • Subscribe to the Podcast Feed - Published Monthly Starting in Feb 08